Officers Directory

Officers

President
Mike Snyder: 253-225-8810
president@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Vice President
Jim Milner: 360-535-0982
jimrmilner@juno.com

Secretary
Glenn Maiers: 360-710-4097
gmaiers1290@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dawn Lovitt: 360-710-5450
treasurer@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Archivist
Wally McKendry
wjmckendry@comcast.net

Board Members

At-large Director (Exp 12/2021)
VACANT

At-large Director (Exp 12/2020)
Glenn Maiers: 360-710-4097
gmaiers1290@gmail.com

At-large Director (Exp 12/2022)
Wally McKendry: 360-990-2584
wjmckendry@comcast.net

Rifle/Pistol Shooting Area Director
Rick Reitmeyer: 360-779-5374
aardvarkenterprises@hotmail.com

Shotgun Shooting Area Director
Bill Bruce: 360-990-6315
wbruce@wavecable.com

Primitive Shooting Area Director
Doug Kitchens: 360-340-2268
dougkitchens@gmail.com

Support

Membership
Tim Eaves: 206-795-2230
membership@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Range Operations
Vacant

Range Points Program
Craig Kvam
rangepoints@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Web Coordinator
Ned Newlin: 360-516-3132
info@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Training Coordinator
Vacant
training@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Club House
Buddy Hendricks

Gate Access Card Coordinator
John Mills, Jr. : 360-286-1215 johnmillsjr@me.com

 

 

 

 

Shooting Groups

Black powder
Doug Kitchens
dougkitchens@gmail.com

Cowboy Action
George Hart
georgehart@msn.com

Pistol
Mike Snyder
papacicle@hotmail.com

Trap
Bill Bruce
wbruce@wavecable.com

BPCR/.22 Silhouette
Jerry Prouty
exlrrp-rto@comcast.net

Women’s Afterhours Shooters
Vacant
president@poulsbosportsman.org