Officers Directory

Officers

President
Mike Snyder: 253-225-8810
president@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Vice President
Glenn Maiers: (360) 710-4097
gmaiers1290@gmail.com

Secretary
Lynn Wright:
navymomlynn@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Dawn Lovitt: 360-710-5450
treasurer@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Archivist
Wally McKendry
wjmckendry@comcast.net

Board Members

At-large Director (Jan 2020)
Wallace McKendry
wjmckendry@comcast.net

At-large Director (Jan 2022)
George Jefferson:  360-692-3516
5450muzzleloader@gmail.com

At-large Director (Jan 2021)
Jim Milner: 360-535-0982
jimrmilner@juno.com

Rifle/Pistol Shooting Area Director
Patrick ‘Pat’ Wright: (360) 990-9457
patusnret@gmail.com

Shotgun Shooting Area Director
Bill Bruce: 360-990-6315
wbruce@wavecable.com

Primitive Shooting Area Director
Glenn Borg
axelb.borjesson@outlook.com

Support

Membership
Tim Eaves: 206-795-2230
membership@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Range Operations
Vacant

Range Points Program
Craig Kvam
rangepoints@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Training Coordinator
Vacant
training@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

Club House
Buddy Hendricks

Gate Access Card Coordinator
John Mills, Jr. : 360-286-1215
johnmillsjr@me.com

Web Coordinator
Peter Davies: 425-890-1676 info@poulsbosportsmanclub.org

 

 

 

 

Shooting Groups

Black powder
Glenn Borg
axelb.borjesson@outlook.com

Cowboy Action
Mustang Ash
mustangash45lc@gmail.com

Pistol
Mike Snyder
papacicle@hotmail.com

Trap
Bill Bruce
wbruce@wavecable.com

BPCR/.22 Silhouette
Jerry Prouty
exlrrp-rto@comcast.net

Women’s Afterhours Shooters
Vacant
president@poulsbosportsman.org